Indiana, PA - Indiana County

NFL: Steelers training camp starts Friday

on July 20, 2014 1:09 AM

The Steelers begin training this week at the campus of St. Vincent College in Latrobe.

Friday, July 25 — All players report by 4 p.m.

Saturday, July 26 — 2:55 p.m.

Sunday, July 27 — 2:55 p.m.

Monday, July 28 — 2:55 p.m.,

Tuesday, July 29 — No practice

Wednesday, July 30 — 2:55 p.m.

Thursday, July 31 — 2:55 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 1 — 7 p.m. practice at Latrobe Memorial Stadium

Saturday, Aug. 2 — 2:55 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 3 — 2:55 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 4 — 2:55 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 5 — No practice

Wednesday, Aug. 6 — 2:55 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 7 — 2:55 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 8 — No practice

Sunday, Aug. 10 — No practice

Monday, Aug. 11 — 2:55 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 12 — 2:55 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 13 — 2:55 p.m. practice with Buffalo

Thursday, Aug. 14 — 5:30 p.m. practice with Buffalo

Friday, Aug. 15 — No practice

Next Article
Aid workers in Sudan freed after captivity
July 20, 2014 1:04 AM
Related Articles
Comments
Disclaimer: Copyright © 2014 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.