Indiana, PA - Indiana County

Online Services

Follow the links below to our various online services.

Subscription Services

Following these links to start or manage your Indiana Gazette subscription account.

Contact The Indiana Gazette

Find email addresses and telephone numbers for the people and offices at The Indiana Gazette. Use this list if you are a subscriber, advertiser or reader, when you need to reach the Gazette for any reason.

 

Please use the following e-mail addresses for our departments if you do not know which person to contact. These are our most commonly requested department e-mail addresses:

To contact someone about your subscription: circulation@indianagazette.net

 

To submit comments or questions about the content of the newspaper: editor@indianagazette.net

 

To submit news releases and story ideas: news@indianagazette.net

 

To contact the sports department: sports@indianagazette.net

 

To submit a Letter To The Editor for publication on the opinion page: lettertoeditor@indianagazette.net

 

To send obituary notices and photos: obits@indianagazette.net

 

To send notices for family and feature pages: family@indianagazette.net

 

To send information for religion page: religion@indianagazette.net

 

To send legal advertising and Sunshine notices: legalnotices@indianagazette.net

 

To contact the photography department: photo@indianagazette.net

To reach the Web site: webmaster@indianagazette.net

Please use the following e-mail addresses and telephone numbers to reach specific people at The Indiana Gazette: 

Editorial (News) Department

Eric Ebeling - Executive Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 269
eebeling@indianagazette.net

Jason Levan - News Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 270
jlevan@indianagazette.net 
(Business page editor) 

Michael Petersen - Editorial Page Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 271
mepetersen@indianagazette.net

Heather Blake - Staff Writer, Wire Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 268
hblake@indianagazette.net 
(Covers Penns Manor school board, United School Board, Saltsburg borough council, courts)

John Como - Correspondent - (724) 465-5555 ext. 270
news@indianagazette.net

Bob Fulton - Chief Copy Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 261
bfulton@indianagazette.net

Margaret Harper - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 283
mharper@indianagazette.net 
(Covers Blairsville-Saltsburg school board, White Township board of supervisors and planning commission, Clymer borough council, police and courts; editor of Teen Speak page) 

Bill Hastings - Columnist - (724) 465-5555 ext. 270
hastings@indianagazette.net

Dave Jacobs - Typist - (724) 465-5555 ext. 283
djacobs@indianagazette.net

Carl Kologie - Columnist - (724) 465-5555 ext. 270
kologie@indianagazette.net

Sam Kusic - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 264 
skusic@indianagazette.net 
(Covers Apollo-Ridge school board, Purchase Line school board, Blairsville borough council, Homer City borough council, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, business, police and courts) 

Ellen Matis - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 285
ematis@indianagazette.net
(Covers Homer City Borough council and Saltsburg Borough council)

Chauncey Ross - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 263 
chauncey@indianagazette.net 
(Covers Indiana Area school board, Homer-Center school board, Center Township board of supervisors, Burrell Township board of supervisors, police and courts) 

Heather Roth - Correspondent - (724) 465-5555 ext. 270

Lynn Scott - Contributing Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 285
news@indianagazette.net

Rebecca Singer - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 258 
rsinger@indianagazette.net 
(Coordinator of student news program, Religion, Students in the News and In the Service features; editor of Calendar, Entertainment and Health pages

Mary Ann Slater - Correspondent - (724) 465-5555 ext. 270
news@indianagazette.net

Randy Wells - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 276
rwells@indianagazette.net 
(Covers Indiana County board of commissioners, Indiana Borough council and planning commission, military and farm issues, police and courts) 

Jennifer Woomer - Family Page Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 265 
jwestbrook@indianagazette.net 
(Editor of Family/Leisure section and Family page) 

Sports staff

Tony Coccagna - Sports Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 266
tonyc@indianagazette.net

Matthew Burglund - Assistant Sports Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 257
mburglund@indianagazette.net

Dustin Filloy - Sports Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 267 
dfilloy@indianagazette.net

Carly Krouse - Sports Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 267 
cthomas@indianagazette.net

Eli Nellis - Sports Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 267 
eli@indianagazette.net

Mirza Zukic - Sports Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 267 
moz@indianagazette.net

Photography staff

Tom Peel - Chief Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275
tpeel@indianagazette.net

Jamie Empfield - Staff Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
jempfield@indianagazette.net

Teri Enciso - Staff Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
photo@indianagazette.net

James Nestor - Staff Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
photo@indianagazette.net

Jim Wakefield - Staff Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
photo@indianagazette.net

Mike Walker - Staff Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
photo@indianagazette.net

scoopbug Professional Photography Division

Carol McQuaide - scoopbug Project Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 223
cmcquaide@indianagazette.net

Jamie Empfield - scoopbug Photography Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
jempfield@indianagazette.net

Mike Walker - scoopbug Production Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 137 
mike@scoopbug.com

Advertising and marketing department

Cathy Reed - Advertising/Marketing Director - (724) 465-5555 ext. 206
creed@indianagazette.net

Chris Miller - Digital Media Consultant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 209
cmiller@indianagazette.net

Theresa Palmer - Advertising Consultant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 249
tpalmer@indianagazette.net

John Buckshaw - Advertising Consultant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 253 
jbuckshaw@indianagazette.net

Sherri Gamble - Classified Advertising Consultant - (724) 349-4949 ext. 234
sgamble@indianagazette.net

Craig Krejocic - Advertising Consultant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 246 
ckrejocic@indianagazette.net

Amanda Moreau - Advertising Consultant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 236 
amoreau@indianagazette.net

Shirley McCombs - Sales Assistant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 244 
smccombs@indianagazette.net

Debbie Palmer - Indiana Printing & Publishing Marketing Director - (724) 465-5555 ext. 297 
dpalmer@indianagazette.net

Jarrod Lash - Shopper's Guide Manager - (724) 349-0336 
shopper@indianagazette.net

Madeline Strack - Classified Advertising Consultant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 234 
mstrack@indianagazette.net

Lucinda Troup - Classified Advertising Consultant - (724) 349-4949 ext. 235 
ltroup@indianagazette.net

Barbie Vickhouse - Advertising Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 230 
bvickhouse@indianagazette.net

Administrative office

Michael J. Donnelly - President and Publisher - (724) 465-5555 ext. 202 
mjd@indianagazette.net

Hastie D. Kinter - Newspapers In Education Coordinator - (724) 465-5555 ext. 252 
hastie@indianagazette.net

Joseph L. Geary - Vice President and General Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 240
jgeary@indianagazette.net

Robert W. Kanick - Controller and Human Resource Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 200
rwkanick@indianagazette.net

Carol McQuaide - Executive Secretary - (724) 465-5555 ext.223 
cmcquaide@indianagazette.net

Paula Elbel - - Business Office/Accounts Receivable - (724) 465-5555 ext. 214 
pelbel@indianagazette.net

Bev Peterson - Business Office/Accounts Receivable - (724) 465-5555 ext. 211 
bpeterson@indianagazette.net

Barb Sullinger - Assistant Controller - (724) 465-5555 ext. 216 
bsullinger@indianagazette.net

Leanne Weaver - Business Office/Accounts Receivable - (724) 465-5555 ext. 213 
cyett@indianagazette.net

Circulation department

Ron Seckar - Circulation Director - (724) 465-5555 ext. 220
rseckar@indianagazette.net

Roque Carrasco - Carrier Route Supervisor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 254 
rcarrasco@indianagazette.net

Calvin Fryling - Customer Service - (724) 465-5555 ext. 215 
cfryling@indianagazette.net

Kitty Henry - Customer Service - (724) 465-5555 ext. 221 
khenry@indianagazette.net

Joe Cadile - Carrier Route Supervisor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 222 
jcadile@indianagazette.net

Production services

Donna Rethi - Production Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 290 
rethi@indianagazette.net

Eric Smith - Electronic Prepress - (724) 465-5555 ext. 281 
prepress@indianagazette.net

Beth Wood - (724) 465-5555 ext. 288 
bwood@indianagazette.net

Maintenance

Mike Krivonick - Maintenance Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 295 
mkrivonick@indianagazette.net

Information Technology

Ron Yarnick - IT Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 256
ryarnick@indianagazette.net

Online services

Chauncey Ross - Web Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 299
webmaster@indianagazette.net