Indiana, PA - Indiana County

Online Services

Follow the links below to our various online services.

Subscription Services

Following these links to start or manage your Indiana Gazette subscription account.

Contact The Indiana Gazette

 

Circulation Department/Subscription questions: circulation@indianagazette.net

 

Content/Editorial Questions: editor@indianagazette.net

 

Press Releases/Story Ideas: news@indianagazette.net

 

Sports: sports@indianagazette.net

 

Letters to the Editor: lettertoeditor@indianagazette.net

 

Obituaries: obits@indianagazette.net

 

Family page: family@indianagazette.net

 

Religion: religion@indianagazette.net

 

Legal notices: legalnotices@indianagazette.net

 

Photography: photo@indianagazette.net



Website-related questions/comments: webmaster@indianagazette.net


Editorial (News) Department

Eric Ebeling - Executive Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 269
eebeling@indianagazette.net

Jason Levan - News Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 270
jlevan@indianagazette.net 
(Business page editor) 

Michael Petersen - Editorial Page Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 271
mepetersen@indianagazette.net

Heather Blake - Staff Writer, Wire Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 268
hblake@indianagazette.net 
(Covers Penns Manor school board, United School Board, Saltsburg borough council, courts)

Bob Fulton - Chief Copy Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 261
bfulton@indianagazette.net

Margaret Harper - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 283
mharper@indianagazette.net 
(Covers Blairsville-Saltsburg school board, White Township board of supervisors and planning commission, Clymer borough council, police and courts; editor of Teen Speak page) 

Dave Jacobs - Typist - (724) 465-5555 ext. 283
djacobs@indianagazette.net

Carl Kologie - Columnist - (724) 465-5555 ext. 270
kologie@indianagazette.net

Ellen Matis - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 285
ematis@indianagazette.net
(Covers Homer City Borough council and Saltsburg Borough council)

Chauncey Ross - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 263 
chauncey@indianagazette.net 
(Covers Indiana Area school board, Homer-Center school board, Center Township board of supervisors, Burrell Township board of supervisors, police and courts) 

Lynn Scott - Contributing Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 285
news@indianagazette.net

Rebecca Singer - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 258 
rsinger@indianagazette.net 
(Coordinator of student news program, Religion, Students in the News and In the Service features; editor of Calendar, Entertainment and Health pages

Mary Ann Slater - Correspondent - (724) 465-5555 ext. 270
news@indianagazette.net

Randy Wells - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 276
rwells@indianagazette.net 
(Covers Indiana County board of commissioners, Indiana Borough council and planning commission, military and farm issues, police and courts) 

Jennifer Woomer - Family Page Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 265 
jwestbrook@indianagazette.net 
(Editor of Family/Leisure section and Family page) 

Sports Staff

Tony Coccagna - Sports Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 266
tonyc@indianagazette.net

Matthew Burglund - Assistant Sports Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 257
mburglund@indianagazette.net

Dustin Filloy - Sports Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 267 
dfilloy@indianagazette.net

Carly Krouse - Sports Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 267 
cthomas@indianagazette.net

Eli Nellis - Sports Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 267 
eli@indianagazette.net

Photography Staff

Tom Peel - Chief Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275
tpeel@indianagazette.net

Jamie Empfield - scoopbug Photography Manager/Staff Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
jempfield@indianagazette.net

Teri Enciso - Staff Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
photo@indianagazette.net

James Nestor - Staff Photographer/Videographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
jnestor@indianagazette.net


Advertising and Marketing Department

Jarrod Lash- Advertising/Marketing Director - (724) 465-5555 ext. 206
jlash@indianagazette.net

Debbie Palmer - Creative Director - (724) 465-5555 ext. 297 
dpalmer@indianagazette.net

Chris Miller - Digital Media Consultant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 209
cmiller@indianagazette.net

John Buckshaw - Retail Advertising Coordinator - (724) 465-5555 ext. 253 
jbuckshaw@indianagazette.net

Sherri Gamble - Classified Advertising Consultant - (724) 349-4949 ext. 234
sgamble@indianagazette.net

Amanda Moreau - Advertising Consultant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 236 
amoreau@indianagazette.net

Shirley McCombs - Sales Assistant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 244 
smccombs@indianagazette.net

Kendra Brode - Shopper's Guide Manager - (724) 349-0336 ext. 
shopper@indianagazette.net

Lucinda Troup - Classified Advertising Consultant - (724) 349-4949 ext. 235 
ltroup@indianagazette.net

Barbie Vickhouse - Advertising Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 230 
bvickhouse@indianagazette.net

Mike Cotchen - Advertising Consultant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 249
mcotchen@indianagazette.net

JD Grantz - Advertising Consultant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 246
jdgrantz@indianagazette.net

Sherri Gamble - Advertising Consultant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 234
sgamble@indianagazette.net

Business Office

Barb Sullinger - Controller and Human Resource Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 200
bsullinger@indianagazette.net

Jennifer Williams - Executive Secretary/Human Resource Coordinator - (724) 465-5555 ext.223 
jwilliams@indianagazette.net

Paula Elbel - - Business Office/Accounts Receivable - (724) 465-5555 ext. 214 
pelbel@indianagazette.net

Bev Peterson - Business Office/Accounts Receivable - (724) 465-5555 ext. 211 
bpeterson@indianagazette.net

Barb Sullinger - Assistant Controller - (724) 465-5555 ext. 216 
bsullinger@indianagazette.net

Leanne Himes - Business Office/Accounts Receivable - (724) 465-5555 ext. 213 
lhimes@indianagazette.net

Circulation Department

Ron Seckar - Circulation Director - (724) 465-5555 ext. 220
rseckar@indianagazette.net

Roque Carrasco - Carrier Route Supervisor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 254 
rcarrasco@indianagazette.net

Calvin Fryling - Customer Service - (724) 465-5555 ext. 215 
cfryling@indianagazette.net

Kitty Henry - Customer Service - (724) 465-5555 ext. 221 
khenry@indianagazette.net

Joe Cadile - Carrier Route Supervisor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 222 
jcadile@indianagazette.net

Production Services

Eric Smith - Electronic Prepress - (724) 465-5555 ext. 281 
prepress@indianagazette.net

Beth Wood - (724) 465-5555 ext. 288 
bwood@indianagazette.net

Maintenance

Mike Krivonick - Operations Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 295 
mkrivonick@indianagazette.net

Kevin Mumau - Maintenance Supervisor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 295 
kmumau@indianagazette.net 


Information Technology

Ron Yarnick - IT Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 256
ryarnick@indianagazette.net

Sam Pardee -- IT Staff -- (724) 465-5555 ext. 260
spardee@indianagazette.net


Online Services

Chauncey Ross - Web Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 299
webmaster@indianagazette.net

Ellen Matis - Digital Media Coordinator - (724) 465-5555 ext. 285
ematis@indianagazette.net

Subscription Services - Circulation Department (724) 465-5555 ext. 220
circulation@indianagazette.net

Administrative Office

Michael J. Donnelly - President and Publisher - (724) 465-5555 ext. 202 
mjd@indianagazette.net

Hastie D. Kinter - Newspapers In Education Coordinator - (724) 465-5555 ext. 252 
hastie@indianagazette.net

Joseph L. Geary - Vice President and General Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 240
jgeary@indianagazette.net