Blairsville wins ICL title

Team members are, first row, from left, Mike Fennell, Matt Bashioum, Matt Hogue, Ben Doak, Jared Pennavaria and Ian Morrill; and second row, Lou Downey, Dave Doak, Jayke Saiani, Joe Culler, Brandon McCormick, Tommy Kelly, Jordan Truscott and Nick Ross.


Hired as staff photographer in 2002. Working afternoon shift, you'll mostly find me around local sporting events & evening meetings. Wife of Matt, mom of two girls, Logan & Austen.