Indiana, PA - Indiana County

Clymer fire company elects 2014 officers

on January 16, 2014 10:45 AM

The Clymer Fire Company No. 1 announced its officers for 2014:

Line officers: Mike Aikens Sr., fire chief; John Gromley, first assistant chief; Gary Aikens, second assistant chief; Nate Coughanour, third assistant chief; Jeff Gromley, first captain; Joe Aikens, second captain; Michael Aikens Jr., third captain.

Lieutenants: Eli Beiler, Garrett Keith and Haley Mumau; R. Michael Keith, safety officer; Chris Aikens, chief engineer.

Business officers: John Gromley, president; Jim Douglas, vice president; Nate Coughanour, secretary; and R. Michael Keith, treasurer.

Next Article
Ex-Pitt star Bray dies at 43
January 16, 2014 10:40 AM
Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.