Indiana, PA - Indiana County


by on June 29, 2013 10:00 AM

The Rotary Club of Indiana held its annual Paul Harris Awards Dinner on Monday, celebrating a successful year of “Service Above Self.”

At the dinner were, from left, Sam Phillips, incoming president; Myron Tomb, vice president and president-elect; Ramesh Soni, outgoing president; Tom Ott and Ann Wilmoth, Rotarians of the Year; and Rees Derwart, who received the Special Service Award for Past Service as board secretary.

Absent was Terry Leach, who won the Special Service Award for Past Service in support of the annual luxury raffle.

Jamie Empfield is a photographer for The Indiana Gazette.
Next Article
June 29, 2013 6:00 AM
Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.