Indiana, PA - Indiana County

County Fair board seats new members

by on October 17, 2013 10:45 AM

New members were elected Tuesday to the Indiana County Fair Board during a meeting at the Rustic Lodge in White Township.

In the front row, from left, are Brad Boyer, Ray Martin, Bob Neese and Cal Farren; second row, John McMullen, Alton Strong, Ed Nehrig, Ron Syster and Jim Hall; third row, John Goral, Larry Allison, Anthony Enciso, Chris Nehrig, Frank McAfoose and Joe Lavan.  (Michael Walker/Gazette photo)

Mike Walker is a photographer for The Indiana Gazette.
Next Article
Weekend festivities set at Kiski School
October 17, 2013 10:44 AM
Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.