Indiana, PA - Indiana County

Museum officers named

by on July 31, 2014 10:49 AM

New officers were elected at the annual meeting of the Jimmy Stewart Museum board of directors Tuesday in the private dining room at St. Andrew’s Village, White Township.

From left are Jeffrey Tobin, president; Pauline Simms, outgoing president; Carson Greene Jr., vice president; and Jerry Thomchick, treasurer.

John Butzow, not pictured, is the secretary. 

Chief Photographer Tom Peel has been photographing events in the county since 1966. He started with the Gazette while in high school and then came on board full-time in 1969. So if you do something good, bad or just interesting, he will most likely be there to take your picture. Tom can be reached at or 724-465-5555 ext. 275.
Next Article
Books wanted for collection
July 31, 2014 10:45 AM
Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.