Indiana, PA - Indiana County


by Submitted photo on June 11, 2013 10:50 AM

The Indiana Ballroom Dance Club installed officers for 2013-14 on May 17 at a dinner-dance at the Indiana Country Club.

They are, from left, Cecile and Leonard Evansic, treasurers; Ramona and Ken Belgie, directors at large; Dee Crawford and John Como, presidents; Linda and Bill Double, past presidents; Jane and Lee Klingenberg, directors at large; and Barbara and Roberto Turnbull, secretaries. Not pictured are Chuck and Diana Flinn, vice presidents.

Don and Becky Becker and Jim and Elaine Palmer provided decorations for the May Flower theme of the dance with music provided by the Tommy Phillips Top Hatters. Ray and Sandee Zelenak and Geno and Fran Zambotti served as greeters. Frank Fazio offered grace.

The dance club will begin celebrating the 25th anniversary of its founding in September with monthly dinner-dances scheduled through May 2014. For information on joining the club, call (724) 397-2295.

Next Article
June 11, 2013 10:40 AM
Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.