Indiana, PA - Indiana County

Officers installed for AARP Evergreen

by on May 25, 2014 1:54 AM

AARP Evergreen Chapter 2581 installed new officers Tuesday at the Indiana VFW.

The officers are, from left, Secretary Nola Thompson, President Helen Whitmer, past President Marvin Sheffler, Vice President Don George and Treasurer Robert Whitmer. (Tom Peel/Gazette)

Chief Photographer Tom Peel has been photographing events in the county since 1966. He started with the Gazette while in high school and then came on board full-time in 1969. So if you do something good, bad or just interesting, he will most likely be there to take your picture. Tom can be reached at or 724-465-5555 ext. 275.
Next Article
JEFFREY TOBIN: Ya big drip!
May 25, 2014 1:51 AM
Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.