Indiana, PA - Indiana County

Open Door salutes supporters

on November 21, 2013 10:45 AM

The Open Door held its 41st annual meeting Wednesday at the Rustic Lodge in White Township, with various awards presented.

Seated, from left, are award recipients Crystal Shields, the Maria Dietz Hotline Service Award; Judy Wolfe, 15-year staff recognition award; Kami Anderson, the Commissioner Bernie Smith Community Service Award; and Commissioner Patricia Evanko, the Beverly Wissinger Spirit Award.

In the second row are the guest speaker, District Attorney Patrick Dougherty; Sheriff Bob Fyock, president-elect; Dr. Laurie Reohrich, outgoing president; and Vince Mercuri, honored for 10 years of service as the board’s executive director.

Other board awards were presented to Don Davis, 15 years of service; Joann Graham, 10 years of service; and Hans Houser, five years of service, who were absent from the photo.  (Teri Enciso/Gazette photo)

Next Article
NCAA BASKETBALL: Pitt crushes Lehigh
November 21, 2013 10:40 AM
Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.