Indiana, PA - Indiana County

Hockey tournament division titlists

on January 10, 2014 10:20 AM

The Indiana Youth Hockey Association Mite Division team won the AHA Turkey Tournament in Delmont on Thanksgiving weekend.

Team members are Jayden Learn, Phillip Bell, Adam Ball, Landin Wilson, Gabe Nettleton, Denton Park, Jayce Learn, Elizabeth Carion, Gianna Brody, Andrew Kobak and Rafe Grove.

The coaches are Harry Wilson, Eric Ball and Matt Nettleton.

Jayden Learn was named the MVP. (Submitted photo.)

Next Article
HIGH SCHOOL WRESTLING: Burrell pins West Shamokin
January 10, 2014 10:10 AM
Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.