Indiana, PA - Indiana County

Indiana takes PAHL championship

by Submitted photo on March 22, 2014 10:19 AM

Indiana won the Pittsburgh Amateur Hockey League Squirt A2 Division playoff championship on March 9.

Team members are, first row, Ethan Agnello; second row, from left, Gracie Agnello, Nick Beitel, Daniel McAnulty, Korbin Wilson and Wade Plowman; third row, Danny Williams, Zach Brody, Michael Castro, Tanner Agnello and Tanner MacBlane; and fourth row, coaches Dan McAnulty, Steve Agnello and Harry Wilson.

Next Article
GOLF: Scott holds huge lead at Bay Hill
March 22, 2014 10:15 AM
Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.