Indiana, PA - Indiana County

Mites team takes tournament title

on March 22, 2014 10:19 AM

Indiana won the Mite Crosby Division championship in the 19th annual Charlie Hogan Tournament, held Feb. 14 to 17 at S&T Bank Arena.

There were 8 Mite teams in attendance. Indiana won all six games in round-robin play and won the championship game 4-3 in a shootout.

Team members are, first row, from left, Landin Wilson, Gabe Nettleton, Jayden Learn and Brooks Stormer; second row, Gianna Brody, Ryan Bell, Jayce Learn and Katelynn Rearick; third row, Claire Hogan, Phillip Bell, Rafe Grove, Ash Lockard, Nathan Wood, Adam Ball, Denton Park and Andrew Kobak; and fourth row, Don Hogan and coaches Eric Ball, Harry Wilson, Jeff Wood, Jordan Haines, Matt Nettleton and Chris Rearick.

Next Article
GOLF: Scott holds huge lead at Bay Hill
March 22, 2014 10:15 AM
Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.