Indiana, PA - Indiana County

Squad takes Shoot The Rock championship

on April 12, 2014 10:19 AM

The PA Blue Thunder sixth-grade AAU girls’ basketball team won the Shoot The Rock tournament in Erie on April 6.

Team members are, first row, from left, Kyrie Nestel, Punxsutawney; Payton Potter, Blairsville; Brenna Henry, Blairsville; Caitlin Walbeck, Blairsville; and Abby Gigliotti, Punxsutawney; and second row, coach Pat Emanuel; Laney Monroe, Punxsutawney; Taegan Ludwig, Punxsutawney; Mackena Emanuel, Blairsville; and and coach Bill Henry.

Absent from photo: Mckenna Nesbit, Punxsutawney. (Submitted photo)

Next Article
Abbott predicts long jet search
April 12, 2014 10:15 AM
Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.