Indiana, PA - Indiana County

Squirts capture Coal Cup

on December 31, 2013 10:30 AM

The Squirt Red Indiana Chiefs hockey team captured the title at the Coal Cup Tournament over Thanksgiving weekend.

Team members are Corbin Murdick, Adam Clark, Alek Clark, Sam Barley, Jack Mock, Isaac Myers, Paytone Firestone, Colton Rayok, Vince Belice, Tanner MacBlane, Zack Brody, Chase Stormer and Ricky Lias.

Next Article
YOUTH HOCKEY: IYHA team scores win
December 31, 2013 10:20 AM
Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.