Indiana, PA - Indiana County


on March 25, 2013 10:10 AM

The Indiana Youth Hockey Association Squirt Red team placed second in the Pittsburgh Amateur Hockey League playoffs in the B-1 Division.

Team members are, first row, from left, Corbin Murdick, Daniel McAnulty, Korbin Wilson, Nick Beitel and Ethan Agnello; second row, Chase Stormer, Wade Plowman, Ashley Yanni, Ben Nettleton, Tanner Agnello and Zach Brody; and third row, coaches Matt Nettleton, Steve Agnello, Harry Wilson and LJ Yanni. Absent from photo: Taylor Lang.


Next Article
NBA: Miami's streak reaches 26
March 25, 2013 10:00 AM
Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.