Indiana, PA - Indiana County

Undefeated in tournament

on June 24, 2013 10:41 AM

The Sanso's seventh-grade AAU girls’ basketball team went undefeated and won the eighth-grade division championship at The PA Blue Thunder Hoopstart Tournament on May 19.

Team members are, first row, from left, Sidney McCully, Emily Worcester, Kate Horner, Catherine Martin and Abbey Ginter; and second row, Emily Schmidt, Alexis Newhouse, Isabella Hixon, Haley Dies, Rena Enterline and Gabrielle Leysock.

The coaches are Rob Worcester and Bob Ross.

Next Article
Leaker stays on the move
June 24, 2013 10:40 AM
Leaker stays on the move
Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.