March 25, 2013 10:10 AM
Click for Image Gallery Click For Gallery

The Indiana Youth Hockey Association Mite team won the Minor Division in the Laurel tournament in Greensburg on March 9 and 10.

Team members are, first row, from left, Sam Barley, Ricky Lias, Isaac Myers, Adam Ball and Jacob Bradley; second row, Adam Clark, Andrew Kobak, Jack Mock, Rafe Grove and Alek Clark; and third row, coach Kevin Barley.

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.,16870471/