April 07, 2013 2:00 AM
Click for Image Gallery Click For Gallery

The Business and Professional Women recently presented a scholarship to two students from Homer City.

Pictured, from left, are Kelly Polando, BPW president; Chris Welker, scholarship chairwoman; Andrea McCoin, winner of the $500 Helen Serian Scholarship; Kristen Morrow, winner of the $250 Indiana BPW Scholarship; and committee members Dee Baker-Simon and Lee Anne Pheobus.

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.