New student officers installed
April 26, 2013 11:00 AM
Click for Image Gallery Click For Gallery

The annual induction ceremony of the Purchase Line High School chapter of the National Honor Society was held at the school on April 11.

The senior officers conducted the ceremony for the initiation of 19 new junior members.

The senior officers, front row from left, are Devin Ewing, public relations officer; Jacob Crawford, chaplain; and Joshua Pierce, vice president; and second row, Karli Rorabaugh, treasurer; Cheyanne Rice, secretary; and Sarah Peles, president.

Musical selections were performed by the vocal quartet of Summer Fisher, Autumn Shellhammer, Ewing and Brett Lomman; a clarinet solo was performed by Carrie Johns; and a vocal solo by Shellhammer.

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.,17087662/