IUP TENNIS: Three make all-star team
April 27, 2013 10:40 AM

The IUP trio of Katie Eaton, Erika Schnaas and Tanya Timko were named to the Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference women’s tennis team Friday.

Eaton and Timko were each named to the singles team, and the duo of Eaton and Schnaas were named to the doubles team.

IUP plucked the No. 2 seed in the NCAA Atlantic Region tournament and will play host to West Virginia State, Slippery Rock and Shaw in the first three rounds of the Division II championships this weekend.


Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.