Distinguished honor roll students named
May 11, 2013 10:39 AM
Click for Image Gallery Click For Gallery

Students at Harmony Area High School were recently named to the Distinguished Honor Roll for the third nine-week period. Pictured, bottom row, from left, are Warren Huey, Zachary White, Josie McKee, Amanda Pennington, Jena Brown, Tarra Hauser and Lindsay Mulhollen; back row, Gabrielle Kopera, Kristin Kopera, Erin Hutton, Shannon Dyda, Lexie Houser and Breanne Stiver.

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.