May 13, 2013 10:40 AM
Click for Image Gallery Click For Gallery

Seeds of Faith Christian Academy held its sports award banquet at the Rustic Lodge on Tuesday.

Award winners were, first row, from left, Hannah Shirley, Aubree Frick, Caitlyn Smith, Abigail Shirley, Gabrielle Reese and Rachel Ellis; and second row, Matt Hood, Zack Reese, Casey Newcomer, James Williams, Karl Wolfe and Blaine Arotin.


Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.,17250174/