Blairsville wins all-star tournament
July 13, 2013 10:19 AM
Click for Image Gallery Click For Gallery

Blairsville went 4-0 to win the Lower Burrell Little League all-star tournament on July 7.

Blairsville defeated Indiana, 7-1; Natrona Heights, 9-5; Delmont, 2-1; and Burrell, 6-1.

Team members are, first row, from left, Brent Ratkus, Andrew Perfetti, Josh Koches, Larson Dolan, Adam Ratkus and Lucas Platt; and second row, manager Dave Ratkus, manager John Perfetti, Carrick Cavender, Tyler Moran, Nick Hrebik, Elias Kott, Geoffrey Helm, Blake Furman, Garrett Henigin and manager Ben Furman.

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.,18001104/