Indiana wins district championship
July 13, 2013 10:29 AM
Click for Image Gallery Click For Gallery

Indiana won the Little League District 7 championship in the 12-year-old division.

Team members are, first row, from left, Aaron Burkhart, Ryan Dixson, Joseph Spohn, Luke Wachob, Joey Bujdos and Nick Hilliard; second row: Brandon Boyer, Luke Thomas, Alec Petroff, Keegan Ryan, Brent Johnson and Ewing Greenhill; and third row, coaches Dan Petroff, Vince Spohn, Greg Boyer and Rod Wachob.

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.,18001106/