September 13, 2013 10:55 AM
Click for Image Gallery Click For Gallery

Members of the 2013 Purchase Line High School homecoming court, front row, from left, are Anna Harkleroad, Brittani Bell, Nikki Phillips, Shawna Yeager, Brooke Temchulla and Tia Adams.

Back row, Gavin Ewing, Tyler Fridley, Taylor Antisdel, Alec Sunderlin, Adam Farmery and Zack Bartlebaugh. Homecoming will be Sept. 27 when the Red Dragons play Northern Cambria.

The queen will be crowned at halftime.

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.