October 24, 2013 10:10 AM

Four of the candidates for Indiana Area School District board of directors — John Barbor, Deborah Clawson, Diana Paccapaniccia and John Uccellini — will participate in a public forum sponsored by Indiana Foundation for Education on Oct. 30 at East Pike School.

Candidates Julia Trimarchi Cuccaro and Walter Schroth will be unable to participate because of previous commitments.

Incorrect information was published Tuesday.

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.,18508083/