Township officials group names officers
October 25, 2013 10:50 AM
Click for Image Gallery Click For Gallery

The convention of Indiana County Township Officers was held Thursday at the Rustic Lodge in White Township and new officers were named.

From left are Michele Papakie, of Brush Valley, second vice president; Bob Pozik, of Center Township, vice president; Helen Hill, of Burrell‚ÄąTownship, treasurer; Dan Bowers, keynote speaker; Kim Luther, of Buffington Township, secretary; and George Lenz, of White Township, president. (Teri Enciso/Gazette photo

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.,18519867/