Plumville firefighters name 2014 officers
January 16, 2014 10:45 AM

PLUMVILLE — The Plumville Volunteer Fire Department has named its officers for 2014.

The fire chief will continue to be Bill Hutchison.

Others are Bill Sonni, first assistant chief; John Ferraro, second assistant chief; and Dennis Rolls, safety officer.

James Lipsie Jr. will serve as president, Ferraro as first vice president; Walter Hadden as second vice president, Christopher Geist as secretary, Richard Stenman as treasurer and Hutchison as financial secretary.

Sonni, Bucky Edwards and John Gandolfi will serve on the Board of Control.

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.,19117133/