Realtors choose leaders for 2014
January 19, 2014 1:45 AM
Click for Image Gallery Click For Gallery

The Indiana County Board of Realtors named its officers at a meeting last week.

Pictured, from left, are Jessie Stonebraker, Howard Hanna Realty, secretary; Rich Gallo, Norma White Realty, vice president; H. Pat McDonald, Howard Hanna, incoming president; Lynn Knapko, Kuzneski & Lockard, outgoing president; and Vivian Supinka, solicitor.

The board also presented its annual scholarship awards to Frank Olma, Kuzneski & Lockard (New Agent Scholarship) and Lynn Knapko (Seasoned Agent Scholarship).  (Jamie Empfield/Gazette photo)

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.,19135398/