Candidates for the 2014 Athena Award
February 07, 2014 10:54 AM
Click for Image Gallery Click For Gallery

Finalists for the Athena Award are, front row, from left, Kelly Polando, nominated by Indiana Business and Professional Women; Carolyn Princes, National Association for the Advancement of Colored People; Susan Wheatley, Federation of Democratic Women. Back row, Bonni Dunlap, Health and Human Services; Rod Ruddock, Quota International; and Kami Anderson, Armstrong-Indiana-Clarion Drug and Alcohol Commission.

Missing from the photo is Steve Wolfe, Indiana Rotary.  (Jessica Nealey/Gazette photo)

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.,19290838/