Nominees for female Civic Leader Of The Year
February 07, 2014 10:54 AM
Click for Image Gallery Click For Gallery

Finalists for the Female Civic Leader Award are, first row, from left, Susan McClure, nominated by Indiana Borough Planning Commission; Vera Bonnet, Federation of Democratic Women; Yvonne Redd, Chevy Chase Community Center. Back row, Joy Fairbanks, Indiana County Tourist Bureau; Anne White, Downtown Indiana; Jackie Overdorff, BPW and Junior Women’s Civic Club.  (Jessica Nealey/Gazette photo)

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.,19290880/