Downtown promotion group selects leaders
March 02, 2014 1:50 AM
Click for Image Gallery Click For Gallery

Executive board members of Downtown Indiana were named on recently.

Members of the board are, from left, Tim McQuaide, Coney Island Restaurant, incoming president; Megan White, First Commonwealth Bank, incoming secretary; Hastie Kinter, Lucy Rae Gifts, economic restructuring committee chair; Brian Jones, The Artists Hand Gallery, incoming first vice president; Shanna Scordo, Earthcraft Landscaping, design committee chair; Betsy Lauber, resident-at-large, incoming treasurer; and Dana P. Henry, resident-at-large, personnel committee chair. (Tom Peel/Gazette photo)

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.,19429567/