HIGH SCHOOL BASKETBALL: Heritage Conference names all-star teams
March 14, 2014 10:35 AM

The Heritage Conference has named its all-stars in basketball for this season.

The boys’ team is: Homer-Center’s Joe Capitosti and Darren Carr; Blairsville’s Troy Williams; Marion Center’s Todd Fetsko; Ligonier Valley’s Jordan Jones; Saltsburg’s Ian Satler; Penns Manor’s Mitch Hamilton; Purchase Line’s Taylor Antisdel; United’s Michael Gill; and Northern Cambria’s Seth Bearer.

The girls’ team is: Blairsville’s Laurel O’Barto and Chelsey Koren; Marion Center’s Chantel Glasser; Ligonier Valley’s Taylor Rudnik; Penns Manor’s Sarah DaBella; Homer-Center’s Sydney Horel; Untied’s Eden Bloom; Saltsburg’s Emilie Okopal; Purchase Line’s Jaycelyn Fleming; and Northern Cambria’s Katie Baum.

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.