Bowling tournament winners saluted
April 03, 2014 10:20 AM
Click for Image Gallery Click For Gallery

The Indiana Area Chapter of the United States Bowling Congress presented awards to the winners of the 2014 Tournament of Champions sponsored by Mid East Oil at the association’s annual dinner on Sunday, March 30.

Pictured are, from left, Laurene Snyder, women’s division winner; Diane Brady, association president; Scott Muir, vice president; and Justin Barkey, men’s division winner. (Submitted photo)

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.,19605906/