Officers installed for AARP Evergreen
May 25, 2014 1:54 AM
Click for Image Gallery Click For Gallery

AARP Evergreen Chapter 2581 installed new officers Tuesday at the Indiana VFW.

The officers are, from left, Secretary Nola Thompson, President Helen Whitmer, past President Marvin Sheffler, Vice President Don George and Treasurer Robert Whitmer. (Tom Peel/Gazette)

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.,19907321/