Conference names volleyball all-stars
November 22, 2013 10:10 AM

The Heritage Conference named its all-conference team for the 2013 girls’ volleyball season Thursday.

Members of the team are: Blairsville’s Mary Ann Ostach; Homer-Center’s Abby Plowcha; Ligonier Valley’s Rachel Wallace and Amanda Ross; Marion Center’s Samantha Frye; Northern Cambria’s Alyssa Walters and Lakyn Fornari; Penns Manor’s Sarah DaBella; Purchase Line’s Amy Elling; and United’s Lyda Bartlebaugh.

Disclaimer: Copyright © 2017 Indiana Gazette. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.,50000330/