Challenge Purchase Line

Pictured, from left, are Kelly Howells, Anew Home Health Agency Inc.; Zachary Sinclair, academic improvement award; Becca Stahl, attendance award; Timothy Ball, STEM award; Abigail Ewing, community service award; and Lauren Boring, academic excellence award.

The Challenge Program Inc. distributed financial incentive awards to the seniors at Purchase Line High School for excelling in the areas of Attendance, STEM, Community Service, Academic Improvement, and Academic Excellence.

Anew Home Health Agency Inc. is the sponsor of The Challenge Program Inc. at Purchase Line High School.