Indiana, PA - Indiana County

Tuesday Wednesday

View All Events »

No events for Today.

Online Services

Follow the links below to our various online services.

Subscription Services

Following these links to start or manage your Indiana Gazette subscription account.

Contact The Indiana Gazette

 

Circulation Department/Subscription questions: circulation@indianagazette.net

 

Content/Editorial Questions: editor@indianagazette.net

 

Press Releases/Story Ideas: news@indianagazette.net

 

Sports: sports@indianagazette.net

 

Letters to the Editor: lettertoeditor@indianagazette.net

 

Obituaries: obits@indianagazette.net

 

Family page: family@indianagazette.net

 

Religion: religion@indianagazette.net

 

Legal notices: legalnotices@indianagazette.net

 

Photography: photo@indianagazette.net


Website-related questions/comments: webmaster@indianagazette.net

Gazette Media & Marketing: info@gazettemediamarketing.com

 

 

Editorial (News) Department

Eric Ebeling - Executive Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 269
eebeling@indianagazette.net

Jason Levan - News Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 270
jlevan@indianagazette.net 
(Business page editor) 

Michael Petersen - Editorial Page Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 271
mepetersen@indianagazette.net

Heather Carlson - Staff Writer, Wire Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 268
hblake@indianagazette.net 
(Covers United School Board and courts)

Bob Fulton - Chief Copy Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 261
bfulton@indianagazette.net

Dave Jacobs - Typist - (724) 465-5555 ext. 283
djacobs@indianagazette.net

 

Chauncey Ross - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 263 
chauncey@indianagazette.net 
(Covers Indiana Area school board, Homer-Center school board, Center Township board of supervisors, Homer City Borough council, Burrell Township board of supervisors, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, police and courts) 

 

Lynn Scott - Contributing Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 285
news@indianagazette.net

 

Mary Ann Slater - Correspondent - (724) 465-5555 ext. 270
news@indianagazette.net

 

Margaret Weaver - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 283
mweaver@indianagazette.net 
(Covers Blairsville-Saltsburg school board,  police and courts; editor of Calendar page and Inside Indiana column.)

 

Randy Wells - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 276
rwells@indianagazette.net 
(Covers Indiana County board of commissioners, Indiana Borough council and planning commission, Marion Center Area School District board of directors, military and farm issues, police and courts) 

Jennifer Woomer - Family Page Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 265 
jwestbrook@indianagazette.net 
(Editor of Family/Leisure section and Family page) 

 

Sports Staff

Tony Coccagna - Sports Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 266

tonyc@indianagazette.net 

 

Carly Krouse - Assistant Sports Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 257

cthomas@indianagazette.net

 

Dustin Filloy - Sports Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 267 
dfilloy@indianagazette.net


Photography Staff

Tom Peel - Chief Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275
tpeel@indianagazette.net

Jamie Empfield - scoopbug Photography Manager/Staff Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
jempfield@indianagazette.net

Teri Enciso - Staff Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
photo@indianagazette.net

 

James J. Nestor - Staff Photographer/Videographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
jnestor@indianagazette.net

 

Bruce Siskawicz - Staff Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
photo@indianagazette.net

 

Kevin G. Stiffler - Staff Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
photo@indianagazette.net



Advertising and Marketing Department

J.D. Grantz - Advertising/Marketing Director - (724) 465-5555 ext. 206
jdgrantz@indianagazette.net


John Buckshaw - Retail Advertising Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 230
jbuckshaw@indianagazette.net

 

Jarrod Lash - Shopper's Guide Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 201
jlash@indianagazette.net


Kayla Hagofsky – Advertising Consultant – 724-465-5555 ext. 246
kaylah@indianagazette.net

 

Jessica Uptegraph - Advertising Consultant - 724-465-5555 ext. 253
juptegraph@indianagazette.net 


Steve Shepler - Advertising Consultant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 236
sshepler@indianagazette.net


Brenda Nichol - Classified Advertising Consultant - (724) 349-4949 ext. 234
bnichol@indianagazette.net 


Tina Janosko - Classified Advertising Consultant - (724) 349-4949 ext. 233
tjanosko@indianagazette.net


Lucinda Troup - Classified Advertising Consultant - (724) 349-4949 ext. 235 

ltroup@indianagazette.net


Shirley McCombs - Sales Assistant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 244 
smccombs@indianagazette.net

 

Gazette Media & Marketing

Lydia Matteoni - Digital Media Assistant -(724) 465-5555
lydiam@gazettemediamarketing.com

 

Business Office


Barb Sullinger - Controller and Human Resource Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 200
bsullinger@indianagazette.net

Jennifer Williams - Executive Secretary/Human Resource Coordinator - (724) 465-5555 ext. 223 
jwilliams@indianagazette.net

Debbie Jo Barr - Business office/Accounts Payable - (724) 465-5555 ext. 216
dbarr@indianagazette.net

Kitty Henry - Business Office/Accounts Receivable - (724) 465-5555 ext. 211

khenry@indianagazette.net

Mark Buterbaugh - Business Office/Accounts Receivable - (724) 465-5555 ext. 213

mbuterbaugh@indianagazette.net 


Circulation Department

Roque Carrasco - Circulation Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 220
rcarrasco@indianagazette.net

Ron Seckar - Assistant Circulation Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 222
rseckar@indianagazette.net


Richard J. Kerner Jr. - Carrier Route District Sales Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 204
rkerner@indianagazette.net

Christopher Schroyer - Motor Route District Sales Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 254
cschroyer@indaianagazette.net 


George Hnatko - Customer Service Representative - (724) 465-5555 ext. 221
ghnatko@indianagazette.net 


Gerrard Wilson - Customer Service Representative - (724) 465-5555 ext. 248
gwilson@indianagazette.net 


Production Services

Dan Yasick - Production Supervisor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 290
dyasick@indianagazette.net

 

Electronic Prepress - (724) 465-5555 ext. 281
prepress@indianagazette.net

 

Beth Wood - (724) 465-5555 ext. 288 
bwood@indianagazette.net

Maintenance

Mike Krivonick - Operations Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 295 
mkrivonick@indianagazette.net

Kevin Mumau - Maintenance Supervisor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 295 
kmumau@indianagazette.net 


Information Technology
 

Sam Pardee -- IT Manager -- (724) 465-5555 ext. 260
spardee@indianagazette.net

Ron Yarnick - Assistant IT Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 256
ryarnick@indianagazette.net

Online Services

Chauncey Ross - Web Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 263
webmaster@indianagazette.net


Ellen Matis - Digital Media Consultant
ematis@indianagazette.net

 

Subscription Services - Circulation Department (724) 465-5555 ext. 220
circulation@indianagazette.net

Administrative Office

Michael J. Donnelly - President and Publisher - (724) 465-5555 ext. 202 
mjd@indianagazette.net

Hastie D. Kinter - Newspapers In Education Coordinator - (724) 465-5555 ext. 252 
hastie@indianagazette.net

Joseph L. Geary - Vice President and General Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 240
jgeary@indianagazette.net

 

      


Sean Yoder - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 262
syoder@indianagazette.net
(Covers Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Clymer Borough, Penns Manor and
Purchase Line school boards, police and courts)
Sponsor
Indiana, PA Radar
current conditions icon 62°F
Real Feel© 65°F
Wind ESE / 6mph