Indiana, PA - Indiana County

Online Services

Follow the links below to our various online services.

Subscription Services

Following these links to start or manage your Indiana Gazette subscription account.

Contact The Indiana Gazette

 

Circulation Department/Subscription questions: circulation@indianagazette.net

 

Content/Editorial Questions: editor@indianagazette.net

 

Press Releases/Story Ideas: news@indianagazette.net

 

Sports: sports@indianagazette.net

 

Letters to the Editor: lettertoeditor@indianagazette.net

 

Obituaries: obits@indianagazette.net

 

Family page: family@indianagazette.net

 

Religion: religion@indianagazette.net

 

Legal notices: legalnotices@indianagazette.net

 

Photography: photo@indianagazette.net


Website-related questions/comments: webmaster@indianagazette.net


Editorial (News) Department

Eric Ebeling - Executive Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 269
eebeling@indianagazette.net

Jason Levan - News Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 270
jlevan@indianagazette.net 
(Business page editor) 

Michael Petersen - Editorial Page Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 271
mepetersen@indianagazette.net

Heather Blake - Staff Writer, Wire Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 268
hblake@indianagazette.net 
(Covers United School Board and courts)

Bob Fulton - Chief Copy Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 261
bfulton@indianagazette.net

Margaret Weaver - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 283
mweaver@indianagazette.net 
(Covers Blairsville-Saltsburg school board, White Township board of supervisors and planning commission, Clymer borough council, police and courts; editor of Teen Speak page) 

Dave Jacobs - Typist - (724) 465-5555 ext. 283
djacobs@indianagazette.net

Carl Kologie - Columnist - (724) 465-5555 ext. 270
kologie@indianagazette.net

 

Ellen Matis - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 285
ematis@indianagazette.net
(Covers Homer City Borough council and Saltsburg Borough council)

 

Chauncey Ross - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 263 
chauncey@indianagazette.net 
(Covers Indiana Area school board, Homer-Center school board, Center Township board of supervisors, Burrell Township board of supervisors, police and courts) 

Lynn Scott - Contributing Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 285
news@indianagazette.net

Mary Ann Slater - Correspondent - (724) 465-5555 ext. 270
news@indianagazette.net

Randy Wells - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 276
rwells@indianagazette.net 
(Covers Indiana County board of commissioners, Indiana Borough council and planning commission, military and farm issues, police and courts) 

Jennifer Woomer - Family Page Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 265 
jwestbrook@indianagazette.net 
(Editor of Family/Leisure section and Family page) 


Sean Yoder - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 262
syoder@indianagazette.net
(Covers Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Clymer Borough, Penns Manor and
Purchase Line school boards, police and courts)

 

Sports Staff

Tony Coccagna - Sports Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 266
tonyc@indianagazette.net

Carly Krouse - Assistant Sports Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 257
cthomas@indianagazette.net

Dustin Filloy - Sports Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 267 
dfilloy@indianagazette.net


Photography Staff

Tom Peel - Chief Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275
tpeel@indianagazette.net

Jamie Empfield - scoopbug Photography Manager/Staff Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
jempfield@indianagazette.net

Teri Enciso - Staff Photographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
photo@indianagazette.net

James J. Nestor - Staff Photographer/Videographer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 275 
jnestor@indianagazette.net


Advertising and Marketing Department

Jarrod Lash- Advertising/Marketing Director - (724) 465-5555 ext. 206
jlash@indianagazette.net

Debbie Palmer - Creative Director - (724) 465-5555 ext. 228 
dpalmer@indianagazette.net

John Buckshaw - Retail Advertising Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 230
jbuckshaw@indianagazette.net

Amanda Williams - Digital Strategist - (724) 465-5555 ext. 250
awilliams@gazettemediaandmarketing.com


JD Grantz - Advertising Consultant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 246
jdgrantz@indianagazette.net


Jessica Uptegraph - Advertising Consultant - 724-465-5555 ext. 253
juptegraph@indianagazette.net 


Sherri Gamble - Advertising Consultant - (724) 465-5555 ext 249

sgamble@indianagazette.net


Steve Shepler - Advertising Consultant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 236
sshepler@indianagazette.net


Brenda Nichol - Classified Advertising Consultant - (724) 349-4949 ext. 234
bnichol@indianagazette.net 


Kathy Brilhart - Classified Advertising Consultant - (724) 349-4949 ext. 233
kbrilhart@indianagazette.net 


Lucinda Troup - Classified Advertising Consultant - (724) 349-4949 ext. 235 

ltroup@indianagazette.net


Shirley McCombs - Sales Assistant - (724) 465-5555 ext. 244 
smccombs@indianagazette.net


Ryan Lombardi - Shopper's Guide Consultant - (724) 349-0336 
shopper@indianagazette.net

 

Business Office

Barb Sullinger - Controller and Human Resource Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 200
bsullinger@indianagazette.net

Jennifer Williams - Executive Secretary/Human Resource Coordinator - (724) 465-5555 ext. 223 
jwilliams@indianagazette.net

Debbie Jo Barr - Business Office/Accounts Receivable - (724) 465-5555 ext. 216
dbarr@indianagazette.net
 

Kitty Henry - Business Office/Accounts Receivable - (724) 465-5555 ext. 213
khenry@indianagazette.net

Circulation Department

Ron Seckar - Circulation Director - (724) 465-5555 ext. 220
rseckar@indianagazette.net

Roque Carrasco - Assistant Circulation Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 254 
rcarrasco@indianagazette.net

Calvin Fryling - Customer Service - (724) 465-5555 ext. 215 
cfryling@indianagazette.net

Joe Cadile - Carrier Route Supervisor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 222 
jcadile@indianagazette.net

Production Services

Dan Yasick - Electronic Prepress - (724) 465-5555 ext. 281 
prepress@indianagazette.net

Beth Wood - (724) 465-5555 ext. 288 
bwood@indianagazette.net

Maintenance

Mike Krivonick - Operations Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 295 
mkrivonick@indianagazette.net

Kevin Mumau - Maintenance Supervisor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 295 
kmumau@indianagazette.net 


Information Technology

Ron Yarnick - IT Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 256
ryarnick@indianagazette.net

Sam Pardee -- IT Staff -- (724) 465-5555 ext. 260
spardee@indianagazette.net


Online Services

Chauncey Ross - Web Editor - (724) 465-5555 ext. 299
webmaster@indianagazette.net


Ellen Matis - Digital Media Coordinator - (724) 465-5555 ext. 285
ematis@indianagazette.net

Amanda Williams - Digital Strategist - (724) 465-5555 ext. 250
awilliams@gazettemediaandmarketing.com

Subscription Services - Circulation Department (724) 465-5555 ext. 220
circulation@indianagazette.net

Administrative Office

Michael J. Donnelly - President and Publisher - (724) 465-5555 ext. 202 
mjd@indianagazette.net

Hastie D. Kinter - Newspapers In Education Coordinator - (724) 465-5555 ext. 252 
hastie@indianagazette.net

Joseph L. Geary - Vice President and General Manager - (724) 465-5555 ext. 240
jgeary@indianagazette.net

 

      


Sean Yoder - Staff Writer - (724) 465-5555 ext. 262
syoder@indianagazette.net
(Covers Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Clymer Borough, Penns Manor and
Purchase Line school boards, police and courts)
Sponsor
Indiana, PA Radar
current conditions icon 54°F
Real Feel© 60°F
Wind CLM / 0mph