Reflection winners

Those honored at Ben Franklin Elementary were, front row, from left, Michael Sexton, 2-D and 3-D art, first place; Bennett Jablunovsky, photo, first; Tucker Helman, 2-D art, third; and Graham Solinger, 2-D art, participation. Back row: Landon Jablunovsky, photo, second; Brielle Mathews, 2-D art, participation; Ana Matos, dance, first; Lenia Ali, first in music, second in dance and first in literature; Eliana Pangonis, 2-D art, second; Maya Nocco, 3-D art, second.