Monday, June 14, 2021

Debbie L. Anderson, 64, of Tanoma, passed away at her residence on Friday, June 11, 2021.

Erma Louise (Cunkelman) Ashbaugh, 68, of Blairsville (Blacklick Township) passed away Saturday, June 12, 2021, at Indiana Regional Medical Center, Indiana.

Carol Marie (Clark) Backus, 80, of Home, went to be reunited with her husband Larry, on Thursday, June 10, 2021, at Allegheny General Hospital, Pittsburgh.

Michael W. Forberger, 86, of Heilwood, passed away Friday, June 11, 2021, at Conemaugh Memorial Medical Center with the comfort of his family.

On Saturday, June 12, 2021, Stanley Joseph Honacki, 76, of Indiana, loving husband, father, grandfather and brother, passed away after a brave six-year battle with multiple myeloma.

An obituary will be published later for ...

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Roxann “Roxy” Campbell, 56, of New Florence, passed away Wednesday, June 9, 2021, from complications of COPD surrounded by loved ones.

Paul Edward Dalton, 73, of Clymer, died Thursday, March 4, 2021, at the VA Medical Center, Pittsburgh.

Alex Edwards, of Kittanning, has gone to be with his Lord and Savior on Friday, June 11, 2021. He was 77 years old.

Albert Lee Hathaway, 74, of Lexington, Ky., passed away Wednesday, June 9, 2021.

Ellen M. Weiland, 66, of Creekside, passed away Thursday, June 10, 2021, at Indiana Regional Medical Center.

Obituaries will be published later for ...

Funerals scheduled for Sunday, June 13, 2021, include ...

Funerals scheduled for Monday, June 14, 2021, include ...

Friday, June 11, 2021

Gloria L. Jackson, 66, of Virginia Beach, Va., formerly of Homer City, went home to be with her Lord and Savior Jesus Christ on Sunday, June 6, 2021.

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Peter Greene Sr., 73, of Dixonville, passed away Tuesday, June 8, 2021, while a patient at Presbyterian University Hospital, Pittsburgh.

Donna Jeanne Lanning, 72, of Indiana, passed away Tuesday, June 8, 2021, at Indiana Regional Medical Center.

Dorothy P. Salsgiver, nee Peterman, passed away peacefully in her sleep on Friday, March 19, 2021, after a long and well-lived life.

Nancy Jean Space, 83, of San Diego, Calif., formerly of Coral, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, June 2, 2021, at Parkview Memory Care at Paradise Village in San Diego.

Funerals scheduled for Friday, June 11, 2021, include ...

Wednesday, June 09, 2021

Patricia Ann Dick, 83, of Seward, passed away on Sunday, June 6, 2021.

Miriam Ruth (Sauers) Stewart, 94, of Brush Valley, completed her journey home when she died peacefully at her home in Brush Valley, on Monday, June 7, 2021.

Obituaries will appear later for ...

Tuesday, June 08, 2021

Obituaries will be published later for ...

Monday, June 07, 2021

Mary Donnan Baker was born in Coraopolis on Dec. 17, 1935.

Larry Ray Miller, 70, of Shelocta, passed away Friday, June 4, 2021, at his home.

Margaret “Marge” Rouse, 91, Northern Cambria, passed away Saturday, June 5, 2021, at UPMC Altoona Hospital.

Edward Robert Sklar, 90, of Enola, formerly of Coal Run and Jacksonville, died Monday, Dec. 28, 2020, at his home.

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Mike Beliak, 88, formerly of Brenizer, died Wednesday, June 2, 2021, in Las Vegas.

Mary Louise Bell, of Punxsutawney, entered eternal life on Wednesday, June 2, 2021, at the age of 99.

Larry Ray Miller, 70, of Shelocta, passed away Friday, June 4, 2021, at his home.

Friday, June 04, 2021
Thursday, June 03, 2021

Helen M. Altman, 86, of Shelocta, passed away Wednesday, June 2, 2021, at Kittanning Care Center in Kittanning.

Helen M. Altman, 4 p.m., Clark Chapel Bauer Funeral Home, Elderton

Wednesday, June 02, 2021

Janice Lanette Bender, 51, of Creekside, passed away unexpectedly on Monday, May 31, 2021.

George Edwin Brocius, 63, formerly of Clymer, died at his home Monday, May 17, 2021, in Indiana.

Faye Ann (Duke) Drawl, 75, of State College, passed away on Monday, May 31, 2021, at her home.

Mark Edward Sardone, 62, of Homer City, passed away on Saturday, May 29, 2021, at his home.

Rose Marie (Penich) Strbak, 93, of Blairsville, passed away on Tuesday, June 1, 2021, at her home.

James Leon Townsend, 80, of Spring Church, passed away on Sunday, May 30, 2021, at Communities at Indian Haven in Indiana.

Patricia A. Stelma, 78, of Homer City, passed away unexpectedly on Wednesday, May 26, 2021.

Obituaries will be published later for ...